Commissions / Margin is the amount of money you want to earn on the sale of each product. E.g. If there is a Kurti listed at a price of Rs.500 on a supplier’s (manufacturer or wholesaler) online shop, but you think you can sell it for Rs 900 to your social circle then while sharing the product just edit the price to Rs 900. The new product price visible on your shop for the same Kurti would be Rs.500 (original price) + Rs.400 (your margin) = Rs.900 (New Price). The customer visiting your shop will see a Kurti listed at Rs.900. On purchase, Rs.500 will go to the supplier and Rs.400 will go to your bank account.